GraphicsGTP
management services, llc.

Exhibits

2014 NIH Research Festival Exhibit


Companies with Assigned Booths
Companies with Unassigned booths



Companies with Assigned Booths
A.E. Planning Co., Ltd.  455, 456
AAPPTec http://www.aapptec.com 913
AB SCIEX http://www.absciex.com 752
Abcam http://www.abcam.com 258
AbMax Biotechnology http://welsonpharmaceuticals.com 208
ACEA Biosciences http://www.aceabio.com 554
ACGT, Inc. http://www.acgtinc.com 163
Active Motif, Inc. http://www.activemotif.com/ 770
Advanced Cell Diagnostics http://www.acdbio.com 820
Advion http://www.expressioncms.com 165
Affymetrix: Cells, Genes, and Proteins http://www.affymetrix.com 559
Agilent Technologies http://www.agilent.com 319, 320, 369, 370
Airgas USA LLC http://www.airgas.com 169
Allele Biotech http://www.allelebiotech.com 869
American Peptide Company Inc http://www.americanpeptide.com 965
American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology http://www.asbmb.org 116
Ameritech Biomedicines, Inc. http://www.amtbiomed.com 804
AML Laboratory, INC http://www.amllabs.com 813
Analytik Jena http://www.analytik-jena.de 408
Andor Technology http://andor.com 200
Andrew Alliance http://www.andrewalliance.com 713, 714
Apollo http://www.apolloepmm.com 1020
Appistry Inc http://www.appistry.com 213
Applikon Biotechnology http://www.applikonbio.com 365
ARP American Research Products, Inc. http://www.arp1.com 754
Arraystar Inc. http://www.arraystar.com 461
Association Book Exhibit  402
ATCC http://www.atcc.org 250
AutoGen, Inc. http://www.autogen.com 963
Avanti Polar Lipids, Inc. http://www.avantilipids.com 700
Axol Bioscience http://www.axolbio.com 803
AZCO BIOTECH http://WWW.AZCOBIOTECH.COM 769
Azer Scientific http://www.azersci.com 964
Azzur Group http://www.azzurgroup.com 970
BD Biosciences http://www.bdbiosciences.com 757
Beckman Coulter http://beckmancoulter.com 850
Bel-Art Products http://www.belart.com 407
Bertin Corp http://www.bertin-corp.com/ 253
Bethyl Laboratories, Inc. http://www.bethyl.com 611
Bio-Rad Laboratories http://www.bio-rad.com 412, 413, 414, 415
Biochrom Ltd http://www.biochrom.co.uk 606
BioCision LLC http://www.biocision.com 709
BIOCRATES Life Sciences http://www.biocrates.com 357
Biocytogen LLC http://www.biocytogen.com 217
BioDiscovery, Inc. http://www.biodiscovery.com 405
BioExpress http://www.bioexpress.com 159
BioLegend http://www.biolegend.com 814
Bioline USA http://www.bioline.com 501
Biomatters' Geneious http://www.biomatters.com 306
Bioneer http://us.bioneer.com/ 252
Bionexus, Inc. http://www.bionexus.net 507
BioreclamationIVT http://www.bioreclamationivt.com 567
BioScale http://bioscale.com 506
Bioserve Biotechnologies, Ltd http://WWW. BIOSERVE.COM 117
BioSpherix, Ltd. http://www.biospherix.com 1064
Bioss, Inc. http://www.biossusa.com 715
BioTek Instruments http://www.biotek.com 650
BioVision Technologies, Inc. http://www.biovis.com 462
Brady Corporation http://www.bradyid.com 717
BrandTech Scientific, Inc. http://www.brandtech.com 157
Caliber I.D. http://www.caliberid.com 764
Carl Zeiss Microscopy, LLC http://www.zeiss.com/microscopy 102
CAS-Chemical Abstracts Service http://www.cas.org 164
Cayman Chemical Company http://www.caymanchem.com 853
CDI Laboratories http://www.cdi-lab.com 312
Cedarlane http://www.cedarlanelabs.com 158
Cell Biologics http://www.cellbiologics.net 613
Cell Guidance Systems http://www.cellgs.com 269
Cell Preservation Solutions http://www.cps-innovation.com 1019
Cell Press http://www.cellpress.com 603
Cell Signaling Technology http://www.cellsignal.com 361
Cellomics Technology, LLC http://www.cellomicstech.com 457
Cellular Technology Limited http://www.immunospot.com 214
Cen-Med Enterprises http://www.cenmed.com 114
Charles River http://www.criver.com 705
Charter Medical Ltd. http://www.chartermedical.com 766
Chemglass Life Sciences http://www.chemglasslifesciences.com 517
Chroma Technology http://www.chroma.com 351
ChromoTek GmbH http://www.chromotek.com 718
Cloud-Clone Corp http://www.cloud-clone.us 753
CoolLED Limited http://www.coolled.com 368
Corning Life Sciences http://www.corning.com/lifesciences 862, 863
Covance Research Products http://www.covance.com/ 1016
Covaris, Inc. http://www.covarisinc.com 552
Cryo Associates, Inc./CryoExpress, LLC http://4Cryo.com 452
Crystalgen Inc. http://www.crystalgen.com 218
Cyagen Biosciences http://www.cyagen.com 256
CYTOO http://www.cytoo.com 607
cytoTest Inc http://www.cytotest.com 909
Daigger http://www.daigger.com 651
DDNews http://www.ddn-news.com 1011
Denville Scientific http://www.densci.com 313
Diagenode, Inc. http://www.diagenode.com 352
Diversified Laboratory Repair, Inc. http://www.dlrepair.com 566
Division of Veterinary Resources  101
Drummond Scientific http://www.drummondsci.com 309
DV Biologics http://DVbiologics.com 263
DxTerity Diagnostics http://www.DxTerity.com 155
eBioscience and Panomics, divisions of Affymetrix http://www.eBioscience.com 558
eEnzyme LLC http://www.eenzyme.com 762
Electron Microscopy Sciences http://www.emsdiasum.com 464
Electronic Imaging Materials, Inc. http://www.barcode-labels.com 562
Elmeco Engineering http://www.elmecoengineering.com 819
ELSEVIER, INC. http://www.elsevier.com 153
Embi Tec http://www.embitec.com 450
EMCI http://www.emci.co 1017
EMD Millipore http://emdmillipore.com 520
EMD Millipore http://www.millipore.com 569
EMD Millipore http://www.millipore.com 570
EMD Millipore http://www.millipore.com 568
EMD Millipore-Lab Water http://www.emdmillipore.com 519
En Pointe Gov http://www.enpointegov.com 720
Endocrine Society http://endocrine.org 1014
Energetiq Technology, Inc. http://www.energetiq.com 367
Epi Technology http://epitechnology.com 1068
Epigentek http://www.epigentek.com 561
Eppendorf http://www.eppendorf.com 600, 601, 602
Essential Pharmaceuticals LLC http://www.essentialpharma.com 656
EZBiolab, Inc. http://www.ezbiolab.com 719
Faculty of 1000 http://www.f1000.com 109
Fianium Inc http://www.fianium.com 203
FiberCell Systems Inc. http://www.fibercellsystems.com 466
Fine Science Tools http://finescience.com 350
Fisher Scientific http://www.fishersci.com 615, 616
Fluidigm http://www.Fluidigm.com 868
Formulatrix, Inc http://www.formulatrix.com 864
ForteBio A Division of Pall Life Sciences http://www.fortebio.com 809
Franklin Young International, Inc. http://www.franklinyoung.com 419, 420
Funakoshi Co., Ltd. http://www.funakoshi.co.jp 205
GE Dharmacon http://dharmacon.gelifesciences.com 304
GE Healthcare Life Sciences http://www.gelifesciences.com 353, 354
Gemini Bio Products http://www.gembio.com 1018
Genalyte, Inc. http://www.genalyte.com 652
Gene Tools, LLC http://www.gene-tools.com 411
GeneCopoeia http://www.genecopoeia.com/ 516
Genesee Scientific http://www.geneseesci.com 818
GeneTex http://www.genetex.com 608
Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News http://www.genengnews.com 366
GENEWIZ, Inc.  104
Genomatix Software, Inc. http://www.genomatix.com 811
GenScript http://www.genscript.com 859
Gilson http://www.gilson.com 201
Global Laboratory Solutions ( GLS) http://www.gls-usa.com 712
GoldBio http://www.goldbio.com 268
Government Scientific Source http://www.govsci.com 511, 512
Grace Scientific  254
Greiner Bio-One North America, Inc. http://us.gbo.com 355
Gyros, Inc. http://www.gyros.com 318
Hamilton Robotics http://hamiltonrobotics.com 755
Harlan Laboratories, Inc. http://www.harlan.com 612
Harvard Apparatus http://www.harvardapparatus.com 604
Histo-Scientific Research Laboratories http://www.hsrl.org 204
Hoefer, Inc. http://www.hoeferinc.com 605
HORIBA Scientific http://www.horiba.com/scientific 961
Horizon Discovery http://Horizon Discovery 854
Horizon Technology Inc. http://www.horizontechinc.com 406
Hudson Robootics, Inc. http://www.hudsonrobotics.com 270
Hydro Service and Supplies http://www.hydroservice.com 453
ibidi, LLC http://ibidi.com/home/ 259
IDEXX BioResearch http://www.idexxbioresearch.com 653
illumina http://www.illumina.com 465
Imagine Optic Inc. http://www.imagine-optic.com/ 855
Imgen Technologies  657, 658
ImmunoReagents, Inc.. http://www.immunoreagents.com 120
IMS Government Solutions  919
Infors USA http://www.infors-ht.us 359
Innovative Cell Technologies http://www.innovativecelltech.com 865
Inotech Bioscience  500
Integra Biosciences http://www.integra-biosciences.com 400, 401
Integrated DNA Technologies http://www.idtdna.com 550
International Institute for the Advancement of Medicine (IIAM) http://www.iiam.org 467
IntraMalls at NIH http://www.intramalls.com 556
IPM Scientific http://www.ipmscientific.com 711
ITSI-Biosciences, LLC http://www.itsibio.com 967
Jackson ImmunoResearch Laboratories, Inc. http://www.jacksonimmuno.com 759
Johns Hopkins University http://www.jhu.edu/biotechnology 920
K-D Medical Inc. http://www.kdmedical.com 503
Kapa Biosystems http://www.kapabiosystems.com 661
Kempbio, Inc. http://www.kempbioinc.com 805
Keystone Bioanalytical,Inc. http://Keystonebioanalytical.com 1065
Kimble-Chase http://www.kimble-chase.com 103
KINEMATICA, INC http://www.kinematica-inc.com 515
KPL, A SeraCare Company http://kpl.com/home.cfm 162
Lab Express http://www.lab-express.com 317
LabAnswer Government, LLC http://www.labanswer.com/ 170
Labcon http://www.labcon.com 1070
LabSource http://www.labsource.com 707
LabWare, Inc. http://www.labware.com 108
LabX Media Group http://www.labxmediagroup.com 701
Leica Microsystems http://www.leica-microsystems.com 168
Leinco Technologies http://www.leinco.com 1066
Lenox Laser, Inc http://www.lenoxlaser.com 113
LevGo, Inc http://WWW.LEVGO.COM 264
LI-COR Biosciences http://www.licor.com/bio 564
Life Sciences Advanced Technologies, Inc http://www.lifesci.com 716
Life Technologies  665, 666
LifeSensors http://www.lifesensors.com 816
LKT Laboratories, Inc. http://www.lktlabs.com 1060
Lonza http://www.lonza.com 300, 301
Lumencor, Inc. http://www.lumencor.com 917
MABTECH http://mabtech.usa@mabtech.com 311
Macrogen http://www.macrogenlab.com 664
Magbio Genomics, Inc. http://www.magbiogenomics.com 115
Matreya LLC http://www.matreya.com 211
Maverix Biomics, Inc. http://Maverix Biomics, Inc. 403
Mayflower Bioscience http://www.mayflowerbio.com 513
MBL International http://www.mblintl.com 761
MedDRA MSSO http://www.meddra.org 702
MedTest http://www.medtest.com 463
Meso Scale Discovery http://www.mesoscale.com 156
MG Scientific http://mgscientific.com 514
Microbiology International http://www.800ezmicro.com 100
Microfluidics http://www.microfluidicscorp.com 166
Midsci http://www.midsci.com 565
Miltenyi Biotec http://www.miltenyibiotec.com 551
Minus K Technology, Inc. http://www.minusk.com 315
MO BIO Laboratories, Inc. http://www.mobio.com 161
ModernTech http://www.moderntech.com 1061
Molecular Devices LLC http://www.moleculardevices.com 557
MP Biomedicals LLC http://www.mpbio.com 305
NanoEntek USA http://www.nanoentek.com 316
Nanoprobes, Inc. http://www.nanoprobes.com 119
Nanoscience Instruments, Inc. http://www.nanoscience.com 314
Nanostring Technologies Inc. http://www.Nanostring.com 251
National Disease Research Interchange http://www.ndriresource.org 553
Nature Publishing Group http://Nature Publishing Group 219
NEMS/Sustainable Lab Practices Working Group http://nems.nih.gov 118
Neu-Ion Inc. http://www.neu-ion.com 1062
NeuroScience Associates, Inc http://NSALabs.com 659
New England Lab http://www.newenglandlab.com 152
New England Peptide, Inc. http://www.newenglandpeptide.com 807
Nexcelom Bioscience http://www.nexcelom.com 255
NIH Supply Center http://www.nihsc.od.nih.gov 202
Nikon Instruments, Inc. http://www.nikoninstruments.com/ 261
Nippi http://www.nippi-inc.co.ip 307
Nixon Uniform Service of Medical Wear http://www.nixonmedical.com 756
Nova Biomedical http://www.novabiomedical.com 914
NuAire, Inc. http://www.nuaire.com 1063
Olympus America, Inc. http://www.olympusamerica.com 505
Orflo http://www.orflo 220
OriGene Technologies Inc http://www.OriGene.com 1020
OriginLab Corporation http://www.originlab.com 458
Particle Sizing Systems http://www.pssnicomp.com 765
PBL Assay Science https://www.pblassaysci.com/ 416
PEPperPRINT http://www.pepperprint.com 815
PeproTech, Inc. http:// www.peprotech.com 362
Percorso Life Sciences http://www.percorsols.com/ 563
PerkinElmer http://www.Perkinelmer.com 302, 303
PERSONALIS, Inc http://www.personalis.com 1012
PhaseSpace, Inc. http://www.phasespace.com 962
PhosphoSolutions http://www.phosphosolutions.com 267
Polysciences, Inc. http://www.polysciences.com 703, 704
Precision Plastics Inc http://www.precisionplastics.com 870
Process Control Solutions http://www.process-info.com 911
PromoCell GmbH http://www.promocell.com 706
Propel Labs, Inc. http://www.propel-labs.com 916
Protein Simple http://www.ProteinSimple.com 262
Proteintech Group, Inc. http://www.ptglab.com 763
QAQC Lab - Occhio USA http://www.qclabequipment.com 912
Quality Biological, Inc. http://www.qualitybiological.com 801, 802
R&D Systems Tocris http://www.rndsystems.com 404
RAININ Instrument http://www.shoprainin.com 851
Randox Life Sciences http://www.randox-lifesciences.com 454
Rapp OptoElectronic GmbH http://www.rapp-opto.com 105
RayBiotech Inc. http://www.raybiotech.com 215
Remi https://www.theremigroup.com/default.aspx 209
Renishaw Inc http://www.renishaw.com 915
Roboz Surgical Instrument Co. http://www.roboz.com 508, 509
Roche Applied Science https://www.roche-applied-science.com/shop/home 861
RoosterBio Inc. http://www.roosterbio.com 751
RPI http://www.rpicorp.com 655
RPI, Corp. http://www.rpicorp.com 468
RPMC Lasers, Inc http://www.rpmclasers.com 216
Rubicon Genomics http://Rubicon Genomics 110
RWD Life Science http://www.rwdstco.com 167
Saint-Gobain http://www.toafc.com 1013
Samin Science USA, Inc. http://www.saminscience.com 966
Sanguine http://research.sanguinebio.com 265
Sartorius http://www.sartorius.us 758
Science/AAAS http://www.aaas.org 504
Scientific Industries, Inc. http://www.vortexgenie.com 662
Scientific Sales, Inc. http://www.scisale.com 1015
Scivena Scientific, LLC http://www.scivenascientific.com 106
SHEL LAB (Sheldon Manufacturing, Inc.) http://www.shellab.com 212
Sigma Aldrich http://www.sigmaaldrich.com/ 363, 364
Signalway Antibody LLC http://www.sabbiotech.com/ 856
Singulex,Inc. http://www.singulex.com 1067
SomaLogic, Inc. http://www.somalogic.com 857
Spectrum Chemicals & Laboratory Products http://www.SpectrumChemical.com 750
SpectrumLabs.com http://www.spectrumlabs.com 800
SPEware http://www.spewarecorporation.com/ 470
Stemcell Technologies Inc. http://www.stemcell.com 356
Stoelting Co. http://www.stoeltingco.com 502
Stratocore http://www.stratocore.com 154
Swift Biosciences http://www.swiftbiosci.com 866
System Biosciences (SBI) http://www.systembio.com 417
TA Instruments http://www.tainstruments.com 518
Taconic http://www.taconic.com 609
Tecan http://www.tecan.com 708
Technical Communities, Inc. http://www.technicalcommunities.com 555
Tetracore, Inc. http://www.tetracore.com 266
The Catholic University of America http://biotechnology.cua.edu 812
The Jackson Laboratory http://jaxmice.jax.org/ 969
The Scale People http://www.scalepeople.com 469
Thermo Scientific - Cell Biology http://www.thermoscientific.com 667
Thermo Scientific - LCD-LHC http://www.thermoscientific.com 670
Thermo Scientific - LCD-LSP http://www.thermoscientific.com 669
Thermo Scientific - LED http://www.thermoscientific.com 618, 619, 620
Thermo Scientific - Protein Biology http://www.thermoscientific.com 668
Thermo Scientific Chromatography http://www.thermofisher.com 617
Thomas Scientific http://www.thomassci.com 451
Tonbo Biosciences http://www.tonbobio.com 614
Transnetyx http://www.transnetyx.com 257
USA Scientific, Inc. http://www.usascientific.com 150
UVP LLC http://uvp.com 459
Valley Biomedical http://www.valleybiomedical.com 308
ViGene http://www.vigenebio.com/ 968
VistaLab http://www.vistalab.com 858
VitaScientific http://www.vitascientific.com 852
VPixx Technologies Inc. http://www.vpixx.com 111, 112
VWR International http://us.vwr.com 767, 768
WaferGen Biosystems http://www.wafergen.com 1069
Wako Laboratory Chemicals http://www.e-reagent.com 808
Waters Corporation http://www.waters.com 358
Watson Bio Lab USA http://www.watsonbiolab.com 867
WHEATON http://www.wheaton.com 206, 207
Worldwide Life Sciences http://wwmponline.com 418
Worthington Biochemical Corporation http://www.Worthington-Biochem.com 409
Wyatt Technology Corporation http://www.wyatt.com 806
X-Zell Biotec http://www.x-zell.com 107
Zarbeco, LLC http://www.zarbeco.com 151
Zymo Research Corporation http://www.zymoresearch.com 817



Companies with Unassigned Booths
Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News

Services
Exhibits
Register
Technical Sales Association




© 2018 GTP Management Services International, LLC.
Home | Services | Exhibits | Register | TSA
Contact Us