GraphicsGTP
management services, llc.

Exhibits

2019 NIH Spring Biomedical Research Equipment & Supplies Exhibit


Companies with Assigned Booths
Companies with Unassigned booths



Companies with Assigned Booths
Abcam http://www.abcam.com 102
Acrobiosystems INC https://www.acrobiosystems.com/ 607
Active Motif http://www.activemotif.com 212
Advion, Inc. https://www.advion.com 210
Agilent Technologies http://www.agilent.com 613, 615
Applied StemCell, Inc. http://www.appliedstemcell.com 226
Arcis Biotechnology http://www.arcisbio.com 225
Avanti Polar Lipids, Inc http://www.avantiipids.com 307
Beckman Coulter Life Sciences http://www.beckman.com 509-515
Bio Image http://www.bioimage.net 312
Bio-Rad Laboratories http://www.bio-rad.com 202, 204, 206
Bio-Techne https://www.bio-techne.com/ 606, 608, 610
BioLegend http://www.biolegend.com 518
BioNiQuest Lab Services http://www.bioniquest.com 420
BioTek Instruments, Inc. http://www.biotek.com 305
BMG LABTECH https://www.bmglabtech.com/ 412
BPS Bioscience http://www.bpsbioscience.com 104
Brady Corporation http://www.bradyid.com/lab 426
BrandTech Scientific, Inc. http://www.brandtech.com 519
Brooks Life Sciences https://www.brookslifesciences.com/ 113
Cryo Associates, Inc http://www.4cryo.com 313, 315
Crystalgen Inc. http://www.crystalgen.com 227
Diversified Laboratory Repair http://www.dlrepair.com 418
Drummond Scientific http://www.drummondsci.com 419
Electron Microscopy Sciences http://www.emsdiasum.com 314
Embi Tec http://embitec.com 221
EpiGentek http://www.epigentek.com 415
Eppendorf North America http://www.eppendorf.com 302, 304, 306, 308
Fine Science Tools http://www.finescience.com 502
Fisher Scientific Company http://www.fishersci.com 628
ForteBio http://www.fortebio.com 427
GE Healthcare Life Sciences http://www.gelifesciences.com 321, 323
GeneCopoeia, Inc http://www.genecopoeia.com 100
General Data Healthcare http://www.general-data.com 103
GeneTex, Inc. http://www.genetex.com 209
Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News http://www.genengnews.com 604
GenScript USA Inc  504
Gilson http://www.gilson.com 111
Gold Bio https://www.goldbio.com/ 324
Government Scientific Source http://www.govsci.com 318, 320
Gproan Biotechnologies http://Gproan Biotechnologies 222
GRENOVA http://www.grenovasolutions.com 521
Hydro Service and Supplies http://www.hydroservice.com 327
Imanis Life Sciences http://www.imanislife.com 429
Imgen http://www.imgen.com 413
INTEGRA Biosciences http://www.integra-biosciences.com 503, 505
Labcon North America http://www.labcon.com 218
LabSource http://www.labsource.com 423
Lampire Biological Laboratories, Inc. http://www.lampire.com 617
LGC Standards http://www.lgcstandards.com 325
LI-COR Biosciences http://www.licor.com/bio 414
LifeTein LLC https://www.lifetein.com/ 520
Lonza Bioscience http://www.lonza.com 309, 311
MBD Co., Ltd. http://mbdbiotech.com 424
Metabolon https://www.metabolon.com 614
MIDSCI http://www.midsci.com 609
Millipore Sigma http://MilliporeSigma.com 116
Miltenyi Biotec Inc. http://www.miltenyibiotec.com 219
Molecular Devices https://www.moleculardevices.com/ 506, 508
MP Biomedicals, LLC http://www.mpbio.com 618
NACALAI USA, INC. http://www.nacalaiusa.com 223
NanoTemper Technologies http://www.nanotempertech.com 406
New England Biolabs http://www.neb.com 208
New England Lab http://www.newenglandlab.com/ 229
Nexcelom Bioscience http://nexcelom.com 213
NIH Supply Center  114
Nissan Chemical America Corporation https://nissanchem-usa.com/ 106
Nixon Medical http://www.nixonmedical.com 310
Ohaus Corporation http://www.ohaus.com 408
Olink http://www.olink.com 220
PeproTech https://www.peprotech.com/ 207
PerkinElmer http://www.perkinelmer.com 326, 328, 329
QIAGEN http://www.qiagen.com 403, 405, 407
RAININ Instrument http://ShopRAININ.com 402, 404
Roboz Surgical Instrument Co., Inc. http://shopping.roboz.com 601, 603
Sarstedt http://www.sarstedt.com 215
Signalway Antibody LLC https://www.sabbiotech.com/ 118
Sino Biological US Inc http://www.sinobiological.com 409
SPI Supplies http://www.2spi.com 115
STEMCELL Technologies http://stemcell.com 322
Stirling Ultracold http://www.stirlingultracold.com 319
Synbio Technologies https://www.synbio-tech.com/ 422
Synthego https://www.synthego.com/ 107
Taconic Biosciences http://www.taconic.com 224
TCI America http://www.tcichemicals.com 605
The Remi Group http://www.theremigroup.com/ 121
Thermo Fisher Scientific http://www.thermofisher.com 522-529
Thomas Scientific LLC http://THOMASSCI.COM 119
Thorlabs https://www.thorlabs.com/ 602
Toyobo http://www.toyobo-global.com/seihin/xr/lifescience/products/pcr.html 214
Unchained Labs http://www.unchainedlabs.com 205
USA Scientific, Inc. https://www.usascientific.com/ 203
VitaScientific http://www.vitascientific.com 425
VWR https://vwr.com/ 507
Westnet http://www.westnetmed.com 108
Worldwide Life Sciences http://www.wwmponline.com 105
Worthington Biochemical Corporation http://Worthington-Biochem.com 410
Zymo Research Corp. http://www.zymoresearch.com 421



Companies with Unassigned Booths
None available.

Services
Exhibits
Register
Technical Sales Association




© 2019 GTP Management Services International, LLC.
Home | Services | Exhibits | Register | TSA
Contact Us