GraphicsGTP
management services, llc.

Exhibits

2019 NIH Spring Biomedical Research Equipment & Supplies Exhibit


Companies with Assigned Booths
Companies with Unassigned booths



Companies with Assigned Booths
Abcam http://www.abcam.com 102
Active Motif http://www.activemotif.com 212
Advion, Inc. https://www.advion.com 210
Agilent Technologies http://www.agilent.com 613, 615
Avanti Polar Lipids, Inc http://www.avantiipids.com 307
Beckman Coulter Life Sciences http://www.beckman.com 509-515
Bio Image http://www.bioimage.net 312
Bio-Rad Laboratories http://www.bio-rad.com 202, 204, 206
BioLegend http://www.biolegend.com 518
BioNiQuest Lab Services http://www.bioniquest.com 420
BioTek Instruments, Inc. http://www.biotek.com 305
BMG LABTECH https://www.bmglabtech.com/ 412
BrandTech Scientific, Inc. http://www.brandtech.com 519
Cryo Associates, Inc http://www.4cryo.com 313, 315
Diversified Laboratory Repair http://www.dlrepair.com 418
Drummond Scientific http://www.drummondsci.com 419
Electron Microscopy Sciences http://www.emsdiasum.com 314
Embi Tec http://embitec.com 221
EpiGentek http://www.epigentek.com 415
Eppendorf North America http://www.eppendorf.com 302, 304, 306, 308
Fine Science Tools http://www.finescience.com 502
GE Healthcare Life Sciences http://www.gelifesciences.com 321, 323
GeneCopoeia, Inc http://www.genecopoeia.com 100
General Data Healthcare http://www.general-data.com 103
GeneTex, Inc. http://www.genetex.com 209
GenScript USA Inc  504
Government Scientific Source http://www.govsci.com 318, 320
GRENOVA http://www.grenovasolutions.com 521
INTEGRA Biosciences http://www.integra-biosciences.com 503, 505
Labcon North America http://www.labcon.com 218
Lampire Biological Laboratories, Inc. http://www.lampire.com 617
LI-COR Biosciences http://www.licor.com/bio 414
Lonza Bioscience http://www.lonza.com 309, 311
Miltenyi Biotec Inc. http://www.miltenyibiotec.com 219
Molecular Devices https://www.moleculardevices.com/ 506, 508
NACALAI USA, INC. http://www.nacalaiusa.com 223
NanoTemper Technologies http://www.nanotempertech.com 406
New England Biolabs http://www.neb.com 208
Nexcelom Bioscience http://nexcelom.com 213
Nixon Medical http://www.nixonmedical.com 310
Ohaus Corporation http://www.ohaus.com 408
PeproTech https://www.peprotech.com/ 207
PerkinElmer http://www.perkinelmer.com 326, 328, 329
QIAGEN http://www.qiagen.com 403, 405, 407
RAININ Instrument http://ShopRAININ.com 402, 404
Roboz Surgical Instrument Co., Inc. http://shopping.roboz.com 601, 603
Sarstedt http://www.sarstedt.com 215
Signalway Antibody LLC https://www.sabbiotech.com/ 118
Sino Biological US Inc http://www.sinobiological.com 409
SPI Supplies http://www.2spi.com 115
Thermo Fisher Scientific http://www.thermofisher.com 522-529
Thomas Scientific LLC http://THOMASSCI.COM 119
Thorlabs https://www.thorlabs.com/ 602
Toyobo http://www.toyobo-global.com/seihin/xr/lifescience/products/pcr.html 214
Unchained Labs http://www.unchainedlabs.com 205
USA Scientific, Inc. https://www.usascientific.com/ 203
VitaScientific http://www.vitascientific.com 425
VWR https://vwr.com/ 507
Worldwide Life Sciences http://www.wwmponline.com 105
Worthington Biochemical Corporation http://Worthington-Biochem.com 410
Zymo Research Corp. http://www.zymoresearch.com 421



Companies with Unassigned Booths
Imgen Technologies
Stirling Ultracold

Services
Exhibits
Register
Technical Sales Association




© 2019 GTP Management Services International, LLC.
Home | Services | Exhibits | Register | TSA
Contact Us