GraphicsGTP
management services, llc.

Exhibits

NIH Research Festival Exhibit


Companies with Assigned Booths
Companies with Unassigned booths



Companies with Assigned Booths
AdipoGen Life Sciences http://www.adipogen.com 209
AG Scientific Inc. http://www.agscientific.com 605, 606
Agilent Technologies http://www.agilent.com 556, 557
ALDLAB Chemicals LLC http://www.aldlab.com 661
Analytik Jena US LLC http://www.us.analytik-jena.com 359
Antibody Research Corp http://www.AntibodyResearch.com 307
Applied StemCell http://www.appliedstemcell.com 355
Archon Scientific, Inc. http://www.archonscientific.com 419
Ark Pharm Inc. http://www.arkpharminc.com 751
Arraystar Inc. http://www.arraystar.com 409
ATCC http://www.atcc.org 570
Avanti Polar Lipids, Inc. http://Avanti Polar Lipids, Inc. 300
Azure Biosystems https://www.azurebiosystems.com/ 302
BD Biosciences http://bdbiosciences.com 211
Beckman Coulter Life Sciences http://www.beckman.com 350-354
Benchmark Scientific, Inc http://www.benchmarkscientific.com 553
Bio-Rad Laboratories http://www.bio-rad.com 500, 501, 502
Bio-Techne https://www.bio-techne.com/ 411, 412, 413
Biofit http://www.biofit.com 662
BioLegend http://www.biolegend.com 400
Bioline, USA http://www.bioline.com 450
BioNiQuest Lab Services http://www.bioniquest.com 608
Bioss Antibodies http://biossusa.com 308
BioTek Instruments, Inc. http://www.biotek.com 301
BMG Labtech, Inc. http://www.bmglabtech.com 407
Boston BioProducts, Inc http://Boston BioProducts, Inc 654
BrandTech Scientific, Inc. http://www.brandtech.com 659
Brooks Life Sciences http://www.brookslifesciences.com 453
Canon BioMedical Inc. http://www.canon-biomedical.com 651
Cell Press http://www.cell.com 652
Cell Signal Technology http://www.cellsignal.com 356
Cellomics Technology, LLC http://www.cellomicstech.com 315
Chemglass Life Sciences http://www.chemglass.com 759
Chroma Technology Corp. http://Chroma Technology Corp. 361
ChromoTek, Inc. http://www.chromotek.com 551
Cisbio Bioassays http://www.cisbio.com 406
Cymaris http://cymaris.com 702
Drummond Scientific http://www.drummondsci.com 362
Dynamic Biosensors https://www.dynamic-biosensors.com/ 655
Electron Microscopy Sciences http://www.emsdiasum.com 811
EpiGentek Group Inc. http://www.epigentek.com 159
Eppendorf North America http://www.eppendorf.com 600, 601, 602, 603
Fine Science Tools http://www.finescience.com 800
Fisher Scientific http://fishersci.com 616
ForteBio http://www.fortebio.com 405
FUJIFILM WAKO CHEMICALS USA http://www.e-reagent.com 452
Funakoshi Co., Ltd. http://www.funakoshi.co.jp/exports 200
GE Healthcare Life Sciences http://www.gelifesciences.com 462, 463
GeneCopoeia http://www.genecopoeia.com/ 711
General Data Healthcare http://www.general-data.com 555
GeneTex http://www.genetex.com 458
Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News http://www.genengnews.com 752
GENEWIZ http://www.genewiz.com 220
Genomatix Inc. http://www.genomatix.com 658
GenScript http://www.genscript.com 150
Government Scientific Source http://www.govsci.com 511, 512
Greiner Bio-One North America, Inc. http://www.gbo.com 604
Human Metabolome Technologies America, Inc. https://humanmetabolome.com/en/ 303
Hydro Service and Supplies http://www.hydroservice.com/ 701
ibidi http://www.ibidi.com 309
IDEX Health & Science http://idex-hs.com/ 250
Imgen Technologies http://www.imgen.com 456, 457
Infors USA http://www.infors-ht.com 503
Inotech Bioscience, LLC http://www.inotechbioscience.com 650
INTEGRA Biosciences http://www.integra-biosciences.com 357, 358
Integrated DNA Technologies http://www.idtdna.com 251
Jackson ImmunoResearch Laboratories, Inc. http://www.jacksonimmuno.com 451
JK Moving Services http://www.jkmoving.com 509
K-D Medical Inc http://www.kdmedical.com 318
Labcon North America http://www.labcon.com 761
LabRepCo http://www.labrepco.com 319
LAXCO Inc. http://fishersci.com/Laxco 615
Leica Microsystems http://www.leica-microsystems.com 403
LEXOGEN http://www.lexogen.com 656
LI-COR Biosciences http://www.licor.com/bio 700
Lonza Bioscience http://www.lonza.com 258, 259
Metabolon http://www.metabolon.com 657
MG Scientific http://www.mgscientific.com 505
Miltenyi Biotec http://www.miltenyibiotec.com/en/ 312, 313
MKS Instruments - Newport Corporation http://www.newport.com 461
Molecular Devices https://www.moleculardevices.com/ 401
MTC Bio http://www.mtcbio.com 554
NanoCool http://www.nanocool.com 454
NanoTemper Technologies http://www.nanotempertech.com 363
Neu-Ion Inc - Baltimore, MD http://www.neu-ion.com 612
NeuroScience Associates http://www.nsalabs.com 311
NIH IRP Collaborative Research Exchange (CREx) powered by Scientist.com http://NIH.Scientist.com 613
NIH Supply Center  507
Olympus America Inc. http://www.olympus-ims-com 552
PeproTech, Inc. http://www.peprotech.com 304
Polysciences Inc. http://Polysciences Inc. 607
Precision Plastics http://www.precisionplastics.com 850
Precision System Science http://pssbio.com 370
Princeton Instruments http://www.princetoninstruments.com 402
QIAGEN http://www.qiagen.com 455
Regis Technologies http://www.registech.com 861
Repligen http://www.repligen.com 508
Roboz Surgical http://shopping.roboz.com/ 305, 306
Sarstedt, Inc. http://www.sarstedt.com 809
SIGNALWAY ANTIBODY LLC http://www.sabbiotech.com 818
Stirling Ultracold http://www.stirlingultracold.com 561
Tetracore Inc. http://www.tetracore.com 269
Thermo Fisher Scientific http://www.thermofisher.com 617-620 and 667-670
Thorlabs http://www.thorlabs.com 261
TMC http://www.techmfg.com 750
Transnetyx, Inc. http://www.transnetyx.com 709
Unchained Labs http://www.unchainedlabs.com 550
USA Scientific, Inc. http://www.usascientific.com 558
Vector Laboratories, Inc. http://www.vectorlabs.com 611
VUV Analytics, Inc. http://www.vuvanalytics.com 270
VWR https://www.vwr.com/ 762
Waters Corporation http://www.waters.com 459
Worthington Biochemical Corp http://Worthington-Biochem.com 408
XpressBio http://www.xpressbio.com 559
Zymo Research Corp http://www.zymoresearch.com 609



Companies with Unassigned Booths
Caprico Biotechnologies, Inc.
Diversified Laboratory Repair
MABTECH
THOMAS SCIENTIFIC

Services
Exhibits
Register
Technical Sales Association




© 2018 GTP Management Services International, LLC.
Home | Services | Exhibits | Register | TSA
Contact Us