GraphicsGTP
management services, llc.

Exhibits

NIH Research Festival Exhibit


Companies with Assigned Booths
Companies with Unassigned booths



Companies with Assigned Booths
New England Biolabs http://www.neb.com 770
3D Biotek http://www.3dbiotek.com 856
ACEA Biosciences Inc. http://www.aceabio.com 102
Active Motif http://www.activemotif.com 452
AdipoGen Life Sciences http://www.adipogen.com 416
Advanced Analytical Technologies, Inc. http://www.aati-us.com 362
Advanced Cell Diagnostics, Inc. http://Advanced Cell Diagnostics, Inc. 212
Advion http://www.advion.com 458
Aerotech, Inc. http://Aerotech, Inc. 220
AG Scientific Inc http://www.agscientific.com 716, 717
Agilent Technologies, Inc. http://www.agilent.com 200, 201
ALDLAB CHEMICALS LLC http://www.aldlab.com 806
ALSTEM http://www.alstembio.com 112
American Chromatography Supplies, LLC http://www.americanchromatography.com 766
Ampersand Biosciences LLC http://Ampersand Biosciences LLC 420
AMSBIO LLC http://www.amsbio.com 265
Analytik-Jena (formerly UVP LLC) http://us.analytik-jena.com 361
Andor Technology http://www.andor.com 468
Antibody Research Corp http://AntibodyResearch.com 168
Anton Paar http://Anton Paar 350
Applied StemCell, Inc. http://www.appliedstemcell.com 606
Archon Scientific, Inc. http://ArchonScientific.com 820
Arraystar Inc. http://www.arraystar.com 311
ATCC http://www.atcc.org 554
AUM BioTech, LLC http://www.aumbiotech.com 266, 267
Aurox Ltd http://www.aurox.co.uk 313
Avanti Polar Lipids, Inc. http://www.avantilipids.com 450
Azer Scientific http://www.AzerSci.com 357
Azure Biosystems http://www.azurebiosystems.com 369
BASi http://www.basinc.com 763
BD Biosciences http://BD Biosciences 712
Beckman Coulter Life Sciences http://www.beckman.com 701, 702, 703, 704
Bertin Corp http://www.bertin-corp.com 516
Bio-Rad Laboratories http://www.bio-rad.com 600, 601, 602
Bio-techne (R&D Systems, Tocris, Novus, Protein Simple) http://www.bio-techne.com 707
Biocare Medical http://www.biocare.net 354
BioLegend http://www.biolegend.com 750
Bioline USA http://www.bioline.com 508
BioNiQuest Lab Services http://www.bioniquest.com 453
Biosensing Instrument http://www.biosensingusa.com 366
Bioss Antibodies https://www.biossusa.com/ 611
Biosynth http://www.biosynth.com 814
BioTechniques http://www.biotechniques.com/ 356
BioTek Instruments, Inc. http://www.biotek.com 302
BioVision Technologies, Inc. http://www.biovis.com 512
BMG Labtech Inc http://bmglabtech.com 457
Boston BioProducts, Inc http://Boston BioProducts, Inc 552
Brady Corporation http://www.bradyid.com 218
Brainspores http://www.brainspores.com 105
BrandTech Scientific, Inc. http://www.brandtech.com 758
Brooks Life Science Systems http://www.brooks.com/lifescience 155, 156
Caliber ID http://www.caliberid.com 719
Cancer Genetics, Inc. http://www.cancergenetics.com 162
Canon BioMedical http://www.canon-biomedical.com 605
CAS http://cas.org 754
Cayman Chemical Company http://www.caymanchem.com 509
Cedarlane http://www.cedarlanelabs.com 858
Cell Signaling Technology https://www.cellsignal.com/ 256
Cellcion, LLC http://Cellcion, LLC 219
CellFree Sciences http://www.cfsciences.com/eg/ 851
Cellomics Technology, LLC http://www.cellomicstech.com 368
Cellular Technology Limited http://www.immunospot.com 355
Charles River http://www.criver.com 419
Chemglass Life Sciences http://www.cglifesciences.com 412
Chroma Technology http://Chroma Technology 251
Computype http://www.computype.com 111
CPC Scientific Inc. http://www.cpcscientific.com 811
Cryo Associates INC http://Cryo Associates INC 262, 263
Crystalgen Inc. http://www.crystalgen.com 612
Curiox Biosystems http://www.curiox.com 258
Cyagen Biosciences http://www.cyagen.com 751
Cymaris http://cymaris.com/ 454
Daigger Scientific http://www.daigger.com 808
DCN Diagnostics http://www.dcndx.com 216, 217
Denville Scientific, Inc. http://www.denvillescientific.com 809
Diapharma Group Inc. http://www.Diapharma.com 157
Diversified Laboratory Repair http://dlrepair.com 301
DNAnexus http://www.dnanexus.com 865
Drummond Scientific http://www.drummondsci.com 411
DV Biologics, LLC http://www.dvbiologics.com 656
DWK Life Sciences http://www.dwk-lifesciences.com/ 153
Dyhydromatics http://www.dyhydromatics.com 805
Edwards Vacuum http://www.edwardsvacuum.com 268
Electron Microscopy Sciences http://www.emsdiasum.com 405
Elsevier http://www.cell.com 565
Elsevier http://www.elsevier.com 665
Embi Tec http://www.embitec.com 864
ENV Services, Inc. http://www.envservices.com 152
Envigo http://www.envigo.com 706
EpiGentek http://www.epigentek.com 110
Eppendorf North America http://www.eppendorfna.com 500, 501, 502, 503
Equitech-Bio, Inc. http://www.equitech-bio.com 418
Excelitas Technologies http://www.excelitas.com 801
Extrel http://www.extrel.com 857
FD NeuroTechnologies, Inc. http://www.fdneurotech.com 714
Femtonics Ltd. http://www.femtonics.eu 213
Fine Science Tools http://www.finescience.com 300
Fisher Scientific http://www.fishersci.com 614, 615
Freezer Rack Solutions USA, LLC  109
Funakoshi Co., Ltd. http://www.funakoshi.co.jp 250
GE Healthcare Life Sciences http://www.gelifesciences.com 462, 463, 464
Gene Tools LLC http://www.gene-tools.com 461
GeneCopoeia http://www.genecopoeia.com 520
General Data Healthcare http://www.general-data.com/hc 756
Genesee Scientific http://www.geneseesci.com 815
GeneTex http://www.genetex.com 406
Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News http://www.genengnews.com 850
GENEWIZ http://www.genewiz.com 853
Genomatix, Inc. http://www.genomatix.com 711
Genomic Expression http://www.genomicexpression.com 555
GenScript USA Inc. http://www.genscript.com 753
GIANTmicrobes http://www.giantmicrobes.com 768
Gilson, Inc. http://www.gilson.com 309
Global Biological Standards Institute (GBSI) http://www.gbsi.org 804
GoldBio http://www.goldbio.com 659
Government Scientific Source http://www.govsci.com 561, 562
Grace Scientific  515
Greiner Bio-One North America, Inc. http://www.gbo.com 564
Grenova http://www.grenovasolutions.com 757
Hudson Robotics, Inc. http://www.hudsonrobotics.com 150
Human Metabolome Technologies America http://humanmetabolome.com/en/ 413
Hydro Service and Supply http://www.hydroservice.com 253
ibidi USA, Inc http://www.ibidi.com 511
IDEX Health & Science http://www.idex-hs.com 570
Illumina http://illumina.com 755
Imgen Technologies http://www.imgen.com 456
In Vitro ADMET Laboratories Inc http://www.invitroadmet.com 807
Infors USA http://Www.infors-ht.com 709
Inotech Bioscience http://www.Inotech Bioscience.com 650
Inscopix http://www.inscopix.com 812
INTEGRA Biosciences http://www.integra-biosciences.com 504, 505
Integrated DNA Technologies http://www.idtdna.com 551
iRepertoire, Inc. http://www.irepertoire.com 862
Jackson ImmunoResearch Laboratories, Inc. http://www.jacksonimmuno.com 700
JK Moving Services http://www.jkmoving.com 451
K-D Medical Inc. http://www.kdmedical.com 316
Kerafast http://www.kerafast.com 305
Keyence Corporation http://www.keyence.com 214
Labcon North America http://www.labcon.com 609
LabExpress http://www.lab-express.com 307
LabRepCo https://www.labrepco.com/ 414
Laulima Government Solutions, LLC http://www.laulimags.com 170
Laxco Inc. http://www.laxcoinc.com 718
Leica Microsystems http://www.leica-microsystems.com 465, 466
Lexogen http://www.lexogen.com 557
LGC Genomics http://LGCGenomics.com 254
LI-COR Biosciences http://www.licor.com/bio 651
Longhorn Vaccines and Diagnostics LLC http://www.lhnvd.com 113
Lonza -Pharma & Biotech http://www.lonza.com 408, 409
Ludesco Microscopes http://www.Ludesco.com 100
m2p-labs Microbioreactors http://www.m2p-labs.com 159
MacVector, Inc. http://www.macvector.com 569
MBL International http://www.mblintl.com 852
Medchemexpress LLC http://www.medchemexpress.com 158
Media Cybernetics http://www.mediacy.com 319, 320
MedSupply Partners http://www.medsupplypartners.com 403
Menarini Silicon Biosystems http://www.siliconbiosystems.com 317
Metabolon http://www.metabolon.com 312
MG Scientific http://www.mgscientific.com 308
Microbiology International http://www.800ezmicro.com 762
Midland http://www.oligos.com 370
Midsci http://www.midsci.com 467
Mightex Systems http://www.mightexsystems.com/ 705
MilliporeSigma http://www.sigmaaldrich.com/united-states.html 103, 104
Miltenyi Biotec Inc. http://Miltenyi Biotec Inc. 558, 559
Molecular Devices https://www.moleculardevices.com/ 604
Molecular Vista http://molecularvista.com 764
Moor Instruments, Inc. http://www.moorinc.com 154
MP Biomedicals, LLC http://MP Biomedicals, LLC 363
Mystaire http://www.mystaire.com 120
NanoEnTek http://www.nanoentek.com 761
National Disease Research Interchange http://National Disease Research Interchange 304
NDBbio http://ndbbio.com 163
NemaMetrix Inc. http://www.nemametrix.com 715
Neta Scientific Incorporated http://Neta Scientific Incorporated 765
NeuroScience Associates, Inc. http://www.nsalabs.com 661
New England Biolabs http://www.neb.com 770
Newport - A division of MKS http://www.corion.com 507
Nexcelom Bioscience http://www.nexcelom.com 514
Nichiryo America http://www.nichiryoamerica.com 209
Nicoya Lifesciences http://www.nicoyalife.com 257
NIH CREx (Collaborative Research Exchange) http://nih.scientist.com 803
NIH Mouse Imaging Facility  506
NIH Supply Center  404
NIH, ORS, DSEIS http://dseis.od.nih.gov 663
Nixon Uniform Service & Medical Wear http://www.nixonmedical.com 315
Noble Life Sciences http://www.Noblelifesci.com 769
Novogene Corporation Inc. http://en.novogene.com 417
Novoprotein Scientific http://www.novoprotein.com 813
Nu-Tek Bioscience http://www.nu-tekbioscience.com 101
Olympus http://www.olympus-lifescience.com 303
On Target Calibration http://www.ontargetcalibration.com 206
OPS Diagnostics, LLC http://www.opsdiagnostics.com 657, 658
OriGene http://www.origene.com 819
PacBio http://www.pacificbiosciences.com 151
Pall ForteBio http://www.fortebio.com 513
Panasonic Healthcare Corporation of North America http://www.panasonic-healthcare.com 469, 470
Partek Incorporated http://www.partek.com 367
PCR Biosystems http://www.pcrbio.com 255
Peak Scientific http://www.peakscientific.com 202
PeproTech https://www.peprotech.com/en-US 352
Phenix Research Products http://www.PhenixResearch.com 207
Plexense, Inc. http://www.plexense.com 767
Polysciences, Inc. http://www.polysciences.com 566
Poochon Scientific http://www.poochonscientific.com 166
Precision Plastics http://www.precisionplastics.com 720
Precision System Science http://PSSbio.com 161
PreLabs http://www.prelabs.com 863
Princeton Instruments http://www.princetoninstruments.com 264
Protea Biosciences https://www.proteabio.com 802
ProteinSimple http://www.proteinsimple.com 708
Proteintech Group http://www.ptglab.com 402
QIAGEN http://www.qiagen.com 252
RAININ INSTRUMENT http://SHOPRAININ.COM 518, 519
RayBiotech Life http://www.raybiotech.com 261
Regis Technologies http://www.registech.com 204
Reliable Co. http://ReliableSSR.com 318
Remi http://www.theremigroup.com 364
Roboz Surgical Instrument Co. http://www.roboz.com 400, 401
RPI http://www.rpicorp.com 306
Rx Biosciences Inc http://Rx Biosciences Inc 861
Sage Science http://www.sagescience.com 455
Sarstedt, Inc http://www.sarstedt.com 270
Scientifica http://www.scientifica.uk.com/ 553
SCIEX http://www.sciex.com 652
SGI-DNA https://sgidna.com/index.html 655
Signalway Antibody LLC http://www.sabbiotech.com 818
SomaLogic, Inc. http://www.somalogic.com 654
Spectrum Chemical Mfg. Corp. http://www.SpectrumChemical.com 314
SpectrumLabs.com http://www.spectrumlabs.com 662
STE http://www.SkinTestEquip.com 713
StemBioSys, Inc. http://www.stembiosys.com 205
STEMCELL Technologies http://www.stemcell.com 215
STEQ America http://www.steqamerica.com 613
Stirling Ultracold http://www.stirlingultracold.com 563
Stoelting Co. http://www.StoeltingCo.com 556
Suburban Surgical Co Inc http://Suburban Surgical Co Inc 854
Syngene / Synbiosis http://www.syngene.com 567, 568
Taconic Biosciences http://www.taconic.com 517
TCI America http://www.TCIchemicals.com 855
Tecan http://www.tecan.com 867
Tecan http://www.tecan.com 867
Tetracore Inc. http://www.tetracore.com 269
The Lab People, Inc. http://www.labpeople.com 603
Thermo Fisher Scientific http://www.thermofisher.com 616-620 and 665-670
TheWell Bioscience http://www.thewellbio.com 752
Thomas Scientific http://www.thomassci.com 415
ThorLabs http://www.thorlabs.com 800
TMC http://www.techmfg.com 351
Tomocube, Inc. http://www.tomocube.com 107
Transnetyx, Inc. http://www.transnetyx.com 759
Troemner http://troemner.com 607
Twist Bioscience https://twistbioscience.com/ 365
UCT http://www.unitedchem.com 353
Unchained Labs http://www.unchainedlabs.com 550
USA Scientific, Inc. http://www.usascientific.com 358
Vector Laboratories, Inc. http://www.vectorlabs.com 208
VialWorks http://vialworks.com 859
VitaScientific http://www.vitascientific.com 259
VWR International http://www.VWR.com 608
Washington Biotechnology, Inc. http://www.washingtonbiotech.com 108
Waters Corporation http://www.waters.com 459
WATSON BIO LAB USA http://watsonbiolab.com/ 119
Westnet Inc. http://westnetmed.com 106
Worthington Biochemical Corp http://Worthington-Biochem.com 407
XpressBio http://www.XpressBio.com 359
ZEISS Microscopy http://www.zeiss.com/microscopy/us 203
Zymo Research Corp. http://www.zymoresearch.com 211



Companies with Unassigned Booths
None available.

Services
Exhibits
Register
Technical Sales Association




© 2017 GTP Management Services International, LLC.
Home | Services | Exhibits | Register | TSA
Contact Us