GraphicsGTP
management services, llc.

Exhibits

NIH Research Festival Exhibit


Companies with Assigned Booths
Companies with Unassigned booths



Companies with Assigned Booths
Abcam http://www.abcam.com 202
Advion https://www.advion.com 650
Agilent Technologies http://www.agilent.com 357, 358
AMSBIO http://www.amsbio.com/ 314
Analytik Jena US https://www.analytik-jena.us/ 508
Anatom Technology  362
Andrew Alliance Inc http://www.andrewalliance.com 252
Antibody Research Corporation http://www.AntibodyResearch.com 504
Applied StemCell, Inc. http://www.appliedstemcell.com 217
Arbor Assays http://www.arborassays.com 270
AS ONE INTERNATIONAL, INC. http://WWW.ASONE-INT.COM 663
ATCC http://www.atcc.org 220
Atum http://www.atum.bio 466
Avanti Polar Lipids Inc http://www.avantilipids.com 303
AXON MEDCHEM LLC https://www.axonmedchem.com 754
AYOXXA Biosystems https://www.ayoxxa.com/lunaris-technology 664
Azura Genomics http://www.azuragenomics.com 369
BD Biosciences http://www.bd.com 712
Beckman Coulter Life Sciences http://www.beckman.com 703-709
Benchmark Scientific http://www.benchmarkscientific.com 656, 657
Bio-Techne https://www.bio-techne.com/ 750, 751, 752
Biocytogen http://www.biocytogen.com 667
BioLegend http://www.biolegend.com 261
BioLink Laboratories https://biolinklab.com 255
BioNiQuest Lab Services http://www.bioniquest.com 558
BioRender https://biorender.com/ 669
BioTechniques https://www.biotechniques.com/ 614
BioTek Instruments, Inc. http://www.biotek.com 501
BMG Labtech http://www.bmglabtech.com 407
Boi-Rad Laboratories http://www.bio-rad.com 600, 601, 602
Boster Biological Technology http://www.bosterbio.com 607
Brady Corporation http://www.bradyid.com/lab 606
BrandTech Scientific, Inc. http://www.brandtech.com 662
Brooks Life Sciences https://www.brookslifesciences.com 354
Caron Products http://www.Caron Products.com 719
Cayman Chemical Company http://Cayman Chemical Company 711
Cell Press https://www.cell.com/ 415
Cell Signaling Technology http://www.cellsignal.com 355
Cellenion, a Scienion Company http://cellenion.com 316
CELLINK http://www.cellink.com 506
Cellomics Technology, LLC http://www.cellomicstech.com 505
Charles River Laboratories http://www.criver.com 562
Chemometec http://www.chemometec.com 618
Chroma Technology Corp. http://www.chroma.com 352
ChromoTek, Inc http://www.chromotek.com 403
Corning https://www.corning.com/worldwide/en/products/life-sciences.htmlutm_campaign=life-sciences-branded-term&utm_medium=cpc&utm_source=web-googleadwords&gclid=CjwKCAjwnrjrBRAMEiwAXsCc45eWLFZBQi_0Wg6uaoQtP 713
Cryo Associates http://www.4cryo.com 308, 309
Crystalgen Inc. http://Crystalgen Inc. 512
Cytek Biosciences https://cytekbio.com/ 263
Cytobank http://www.cytobank.org 555
Diversified Laboratory Repair, Inc. http://www.dlrepair.com 413
Drummond Scientific http://www.drummondsci.com 611
Eastern Controls Inc http://www.easterncontrols.com 254
Electron Microscopy Sciences http://www.emsdiasum.com 700
Elsevier, Inc. http://elsevier.com 762
Enzo Life Sciences http://www.enzolifesciences.com/ 353
EpiGentek http://www.epigentek.com 609
Eppendorf North America http://www.eppendorf.com 550, 551, 552, 553
Fine Science Tools http://www.finescience.com 450
Fisher Scientific http://www.fishersci.com 565
Fluidigm http://www.fluidigm.com 359
Froggabio http://www.froggabio.com 561
FUJIFILM Wako Chemicals USA http://www.wakousa.com 554
Funakoshi Co., Ltd. https://www.funakoshi.co.jp/exports 250
GE Healthcare Life Sciences http://www.gelifesciences.com 462, 463
GeneCopoeia, Inc https://www.genecopoeia.com/ 661
General Data Healthcare http://www.general-data.com 455
Genesee Scientific https://geneseesci.com/ 315
GenesisBPS http://www.genesisbps.com 615
Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News http://www.genengnews.com 701
GENEWIZ http://www.genewiz.com 201
Genomatix, Inc. http://www.genomatix.com 761
GenScript http://www.genscript.com 351
Gold Bio https://www.goldbio.com/ 655
Government Scientific Source http://www.govsci.com 411, 412
Greiner Bio-One North America, Inc. http://www.gbo.com 603
Hamilton Company http://www.hamiltoncompany.com 465
Horizon Discovery http://www.horizondiscovery.com 219
Human Metabolome Technologies http://www.humanmetabolome.com/en 454
Hydro Service and Supplies http://www.hydroservice.com 619
ibidi USA, Inc. http://www.ibidi.com 811
ICON Scientific, Inc. http://www.iconsci.com 366
Imgen http://www.imgen.com 458
Inotech Bioscience, LLC http://www.inotechbioscience.com 400
INTEGRA Biosciences http://www.integra-biosciences.com 452, 453
Invitrogen/GIBCO Cell Biology http://www.thermofisher.com 566
Izon Science http://www.izon.com 269
Jackson ImmunoResearch Laboratories, Inc. http://www.jacksonimmuno.com 350
K-D Medical Inc http://www.kdmedical.com 370
Labcon North America http://www.labcon.com 311
LabRepCo, LLC http://www.labrepco.com 414
Larodan https://www.larodan.com 402
Laxco Microsopy http://Laxcoinc.com 515
Lexogen http://www.lexogen.com 456
LI-COR Biosciences http://www.licor.com/bio 300
LifeTein LLC http://www.lifetein.com 467
Lonza Pharma & Biotech Bioscience Solutions https://bioscience.lonza.com/lonza_bs/US/en/ 251
MacVector, Inc. http://www.macvector.com 605
MaxCyte, Inc http://www.MaxCyte.com 563, 564
MEDCHEMEXPRESS LLC http://www.medchemexpress.com 616
Medpace http://www.medpace.com 702
Menarini Silicon Biosystems http://www.siliconbiosystems.com/ 665
Metabolon, Inc. http://www.metabolon.com 612
Metris b.v. http://www.metris.nl 208
Mettler-Toledo Rainin, LLC http://www.shoprainin.com 363, 364
MG Scientific http://www.mgscientific.com 406
Mightex https://www.mightexbio.com 405
Millipore Sigma http://Millipore Sigma 769, 770
Miltenyi Biotec http://www.miltenyibiotec.com 658, 659
MIMETAS http://www.mimetas.com 608
Molecular Devices https://www.moleculardevices.com/ 757, 758
MP Biomedicals, LLC http://www.mpbio.com 200
MTC Bio http://www.mtcbio.com 613
Nanalysis Corp. http://www.nanalysis.com 604
NanoTemper Technologies http://www.nanotempertech.com 653
NeuroScience Associates, Inc. http://www.nsalabs.com 211
New England Biloabs http://www.neb.com 312
New England Peptide http://www.newenglandpeptide.com 401
Nexcelom Bioscience http://www.nexcelom.com 262
NIH Collaborative Research Exchange (CREx) powered by Scientist.com http://NIH.Scientist.com 755
NIH Supply Center  307
Nixon Medical http://www.nixonmedical.com 513
Olink http://www.olink.com 259
OriGene Technologies, Inc. http://www.origene.com 651
Peak Scientific http://www.peakscientific.com 212
PeproTech https://www.peprotech.com/ 404
PerkinElmer http://www.perkinelmer.com 468, 469
PHC Corporation of North America http://phchd.com/us/biomedical 319, 320
Phoseon Technology http://www.phoseon.com 365
Polysciences Inc. http://www.polysciences.com 502
Precision Biosystems http://www.precisionbiosystems.com 464
Precision Plastics http://www.precisionplastics.com 670
Precision System Science http://www.pss.co.jp/english 470
Psomagen, Inc. http://www.psomagen.com 417
QIAGEN http://www.qiagen.com 304, 305, 306
Repligen http://repligen.com 313
RJH Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Service http://www.rjhhvacr.com 416
Roboz Surgical Instrument Co http://www.roboz.com 419, 420
RPI http://www.rpicorp.com 557
RWD Life Science http://www.rwdstco.com 503
Sarstedt, Inc. http://www.sarstedt.com 361
SIGNALWAY ANTIBODY LLC https://www.sabbiotech.com 666
Sino Biological US Inc http://www.sinobiological.com 652
Sophia Genetics http://www.sophiagenetics.com 514
Spectrum Chemical Mfg. Corp. http://www.SpectrumChemical.com 654
STEMCELL Technologies Inc. https://www.stemcell.com/ 556
Stirling Ultracold http://www.stirlingultracold.com 461
Stoelting http://www.StoeltingCo.com 451
Syd Labs, Inc. http://www.sydlabs.com 203
Synthego http://www.synthego.com 617
TCI America https://www.tcichemicals.com/en/us/ 356
Teledyne Princeton Instruments http://www.princetoninstruments.com 302
The Remi Group http://www.theremigroup.com 507
Thermo Fisher - Flow Cytometry https://www.thermofisher.com/us/en/home/life-science/cell-analysis/flow-cytometry.html 517
Thermo Fisher Scientific - Molecular Biology http://www.thermofisher.com 567
Thermo Fisher Scientific/LC-MS http://www.thermofisher.com 570
Thermo Fisher Scientific/Protein and Cell Analysis http://www.thermofisher.com 569
Thermo Fisher/Cold Storage/Incubators http://www.thermofisherscientific.com 520
Thermo Fisher/Lab Consumables/Liquid Handling http://www.thermofisher.com 519
Thermofisher Genetic Sciences/Applied Biosystems http://www.thermofisher.com 516
Thomas Scientific http://www.thomassci.com 620
Thorlabs http://www.thorlabs.com 753
TMC http://www.techmfg.com 500
Toyobo USA http://www.toyobousa.com 418
Transnetyx http://transnetyx.com 209
Twist Bioscience https://www.twistbioscience.com/ 668
USA Scientific, Inc. https://www.usascientific.com 301
Vector Laboratories http://www.vectorlabs.com 511
Vectorbuilder.com http://Vectorbuilder.com 204
VitaScientific http://www.vitascientific.com 559
VWR http://www.vwr.com 759
Waters Corporation http://www.waters.com 459
westnet http://www.westnetmed.com 258
Worldwide Life Sciences http://www.wwmponline.com 253
Worthington Biochemical Corporation http://Worthington-Biochem.com 408
XpressBio http://www.xpressbio.com 409
Zymo Research Corp. http://www.zymoresearch.com 509



Companies with Unassigned Booths
None available.

Services
Exhibits
Register
Technical Sales Association




© 2019 GTP Management Services International, LLC.
Home | Services | Exhibits | Register | TSA
Contact Us