GraphicsGTP
management services, llc.

Exhibits

NIH Research Festival Exhibit


Companies with Assigned Booths
Companies with Unassigned booths



Companies with Assigned Booths
Advion https://www.advion.com 650
Analytik Jena US http://www.us.analytik-jena.com 508
Avanti Polar Lipids Inc http://www.avantilipids.com 303
Beckman Coulter Life Sciences http://www.beckman.com 703-709
Bio-Techne https://www.bio-techne.com/ 750, 751, 752
BioLegend http://www.biolegend.com 261
BioNiQuest Lab Services http://www.bioniquest.com 558
BioTek Instruments, Inc. http://www.biotek.com 501
Cayman Chemical Company http://Cayman Chemical Company 711
Chroma Technology Corp. http://www.chroma.com 352
ChromoTek, Inc http://www.chromotek.com 403
Cryo Associates http://www.4cryo.com 308, 309
Crystalgen Inc. http://Crystalgen Inc. 512
Drummond Scientific http://www.drummondsci.com 611
Electron Microscopy Sciences http://www.emsdiasum.com 700
EpiGentek http://www.epigentek.com 609
Eppendorf North America http://www.eppendorf.com 550, 551, 552, 553
Fine Science Tools http://www.finescience.com 450
Fluidigm http://www.fluidigm.com 359
Froggabio http://www.froggabio.com 561
Funakoshi Co., Ltd. https://www.funakoshi.co.jp/exports 250
GE Healthcare Life Sciences http://www.gelifesciences.com 462, 463
GeneCopoeia, Inc https://www.genecopoeia.com/ 661
Genomatix, Inc. http://www.genomatix.com 761
GenScript http://www.genscript.com 351
Government Scientific Source http://www.govsci.com 411, 412
Greiner Bio-One North America, Inc. http://www.gbo.com 603
Human Metabolome Technologies http://www.humanmetabolome.com/en 454
Imanis Life Sciences http://www.imanislife.com 361
Imgen http://www.imgen.com 458
INTEGRA Biosciences http://www.integra-biosciences.com 452, 453
Jackson ImmunoResearch Laboratories, Inc. http://www.jacksonimmuno.com 350
Labcon North America http://www.labcon.com 311
Larodan https://www.larodan.com 402
LI-COR Biosciences http://www.licor.com/bio 300
Mightex https://www.mightexbio.com 405
Millipore Sigma http://Millipore Sigma 850, 851
Miltenyi Biotec http://www.miltenyibiotec.com 658, 659
MIMETAS http://www.mimetas.com 608
NanoTemper Technologies http://www.nanotempertech.com 653
NeuroScience Associates, Inc. http://www.nsalabs.com 211
New England Biloabs http://www.neb.com 312
NIH Supply Center  809
Olink http://www.olink.com 259
OriGene Technologies, Inc. http://www.origene.com 651
PeproTech https://www.peprotech.com/ 404
PHC Corporation of North America http://phchd.com/us/biomedical 319, 320
Polysciences Inc. http://www.polysciences.com 502
Precision Plastics http://www.precisionplastics.com 670
Precision System Science http://www.pss.co.jp/english 470
Roboz Surgical Instrument Co http://www.roboz.com 419, 420
Sino Biological US Inc http://www.sinobiological.com 652
Stirling Ultracold http://www.stirlingultracold.com 461
Stoelting http://www.StoeltingCo.com 451
The Remi Group http://www.theremigroup.com 507
Thorlabs http://www.thorlabs.com 800
TMC http://www.techmfg.com 500
Toyobo USA http://www.toyobousa.com 418
Transnetyx http://transnetyx.com 209
USA Scientific, Inc. https://www.usascientific.com 301
Vector Laboratories http://www.vectorlabs.com 511
VitaScientific http://www.vitascientific.com 559
VWR http://www.vwr.com 759
Waters Corporation http://www.waters.com 459
Worthington Biochemical Corporation http://Worthington-Biochem.com 408
XpressBio http://www.xpressbio.com 409
Zymo Research Corp. http://www.zymoresearch.com 509



Companies with Unassigned Booths
None available.

Services
Exhibits
Register
Technical Sales Association




© 2019 GTP Management Services International, LLC.
Home | Services | Exhibits | Register | TSA
Contact Us